A new start

I am a girl. A girl who thinks and dreams. This is as specific as I’m going to get about myself.

The language of this blog may randomly switch from English to French or even Spanish (if I dare), depending on my mood. I am mostly interested in literature, languages, foreign movies, human relationships (and anthropology) and travel.

I want to write every day because I feel I lost touch with my inner self and I see this blog, perhaps, as a tool for personal salvation. A way to escape. Please enjoy.

~ by seaofcurls on May 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
