Holiday Cupcakes!

Hi everyone,

I’m sorry I didn’t do the holiday cupcake post yesterday as promised. My computer crashed (again) but this time, I think it’s final; it seems to have a terminal illness…I’m writing you from a library computer and as soon as I’m done writing this post, I’m going to the computer center to see what’s wrong with my poor laptop.

Anyway, here’s the compilation I came up with, I hope you enjoy it! ^^

Aren’t they cute? Don’t they make you feel like baking cupcakes right this second? πŸ™‚

Oh, little note: I might not be able to blog during the Thanksgiving vacations if my computer doesn’t get fixed. I’m going out of town to visit my dad and I should be back Sunday. Expect a post either next Sunday or Monday!

Oh, and have a wonderful Action de Grace

~ by seaofcurls on November 24, 2009.

5 Responses to “Holiday Cupcakes!”

  1. Awww this is wonderful! Thank you for this tasty bit of sunshine in my day!

  2. Hello Seaofcurls,
    I am the owner of Jayne’s Cupcakes in the Netherlands. Its nice to see you like our cupcakes. Our pictures are copyrighted tho’ and the direct link to our site is using up bandwith that we would rather use for our customers. So I would like to ask for you to take our picture of this thread (its picture #9, the one with the red border).
    Thank you very Much.
    Mike.

  3. Could you please confirm to me that I took it off? I want to make sure it’s not there anymore.

    Thank you,
    Seaofcurls

  4. Hi Seaofcurls,
    I dont see our picture anymore. Thank you very much for understanding and good luck with your blog, it really looks nice πŸ™‚

    Mike.

Leave a Reply

 
