Talking cats

Ok… a little pathetic, I know, I always hoped cats could talk. That would be so awesome… like a dream come true. Well here are a few funny videos about cats talking πŸ™‚

This first one is so hilarious that I can never stop myself from laughing out loud.

Now, this is the original version of the video (what these cats were ACTUALLY saying). I can’t decide which one is cuter.

And this sleep cat doesn’t actually talk human, but man it’s smart and cute πŸ™‚

Finally, this one is mocking humans who baby-talk their cats. It took me forever to find this one back on YouTube!

~ by seaofcurls on December 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
