Photo of the day

Hey! I just realized I haven’t posted a photo of the day in a while, and remember, I have a whole folder to go through!

So here you go. This is a picture I took in 2008 in the old part of Quebec city. The city you see on the other side of the St.lawrence river is called Levis, and the boat you see is the commuter I took to get from Levis to Quebec city. It’s a lovely area. I strongly suggest you go visit it sometime!

Bateau (Levis-Quebec)

~ by seaofcurls on February 3, 2010.

One Response to “Photo of the day”

  1. Looks like an old seascape oil. Remarkable photo, really.
    TOG

Leave a Reply

 
