Zahra Hindi

First, I’d like to say that I found someone with my dream name. How awesome would it be if my name was ”Zahra Hindi?”

On top of having the coolest name ever, Zahra Hindi has a beautiful voice and an alluring musical style. She has Moroccan roots and spoils us with her delightful jazzy songs. I just discovered her as an artist, and this is my favorite song by her (and possibly my favorite song, period) at the moment:

What do you think?

~ by seaofcurls on February 5, 2010.

3 Responses to “Zahra Hindi”

  1. I never heard her before. Thanks. I love this!

  2. […] you for taking the time to read my words and turning me onto  Zahra Hindi. I love her voice! and also Loved your photo   […]

  3. I’m nominating you for the sunshine award. If you accept Here are the rules:

    * Put the logo on your blog above or below your post.
    * Pass the award to 12 blogger.
    * Link the nominees within your post.
    * Let the nominees know they have received the award by commenting on their blogs.
    * Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

Leave a Reply

 
