Moliere serait fier.

Au lieu d’être Le Malade Imaginaire, je suis La Malade Amoureuse

~ by seaofcurls on February 13, 2010.

2 Responses to “Moliere serait fier.”

  1. Interesting picture. I actually had to cut and paste this into a translater. Instead of The Hypochondriac, The I’m Sick Amourseuse is what it says!

  2. Haha that’s funny 🙂

    Well, I was referring to Moliere’s famous play, “The Imaginary Invalid,” which should actually be translated literally as “The Imaginary Sick.”
    I said that instead of being an Imaginary sick (somebody who makes up diseases), I am a “Sick” in love.
    Basically, I mean that I’m sick and that I’m also in love!
    Here’s a link to an explanation of Moliere’s play if you’re interested:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Imaginary_Invalid

Leave a Reply

 
