Ugh… My photo of the day

Hey…. I got a Tetanus shot and a Polio shot today, both on the same arm… it’s going to be painful for 3 days. Also, I did something else this morning that was so painful, it gave me a migraine and I had to skip class. May I add that my Internet and television were also cut off because my ex-roommate didn’t feel like having it under her name anymore (which is understandable, but still frustrating). I have to teach English tonight for two hours so I’m going to have to take plenty of Excedrin before hand… Despite the horrible day I’m having, I thought I’d brighten yours by posting a picture of the day before going home and passing out. Here it is:

A family
~ by seaofcurls on February 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
