Sunday anecdote

Hey guys,

Today, I had to ride the bus to get to campus to do an online assignment because my computer is broken (again!). I was with my boyfriend (who was on his way to work). Pruneau (his nickname) was playing with my hair as I was falling asleep, when some crazy-looking lady with a huge flower hat and bright red lipstick started screaming at us: “ROMANCE! ROMANCE! ROMANCE!”

….

I couldn’t decide if this was hilarious or disturbing, so I half-laughed and decided to ignore her before getting off the bus to my stop.

Just thought I’d share this weird piece of news with you! 😛

She kinda looked like that

~ by seaofcurls on February 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
