The Swallows of Kabul

Wowwww. I am speechless. I just finished reading The Swallows of Kabul. It’s amazing. My heart really hurts. This book is wonderful. I started it last night and finished it now after class. The story and the writing style are amazing. If I were you, I’d run to the nearest store and buy it. It takes the meaning of psychological despair to a whole new level. I highly recommend it.

~ by seaofcurls on March 29, 2010.

2 Responses to “The Swallows of Kabul”

  1. Wow thank you I was looking for a new book to read…but I’ve been so uninspired

    http://1picture1blog365days.wordpress.com/

    • Yeah I only recommend it if you feel like being utterly depressed through a very poetic book 😛

Leave a Reply

 
