My picture of the day

Hey! I’m still busy with finals, but I thought I’d share two of my most beautiful pictures with you.

Cataclysme-- L'Isle-Verte (QC, Canada)

I took these on l’Isle Verte, an island in Canada not too far from my city. I was on a reporting mission and had to interview a famous marine biologist for my museum’s publication. It was a life-changing adventure that I will perhaps tell in greater detail some other time. I can’t believe I’m going back to Quebec after 2 years of being away! And with the love of my life on top of that! I’m going to be such a tourist in my own country 🙂 17 days left until I leave. Enjoy the beautiful landscapes!

Big Island (QC, Canada)

~ by seaofcurls on April 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
