So much to do!

Hey guys,

I finished with school but I have a lot to do. I have to:

1- Find a restaurant for my after-graduation dinner

2- Buy myself ANOTHER graduation dress since my brand new one was stolen as part of the house robbery that happened on my birthday weekend

3- Buy my brother’s ticket to Canada

4- Call the police to update the report of things stolen (as I keep finding more of my stuff missing)

5- Write my final essay for Sow’s class

6- Pick up the book I haven’t read IN ORDER TO WRITE MY ESSAY FOR SOW’s CLASS

7- Do the loan exit counseling thing with Pruneau

8- Find out what’s up with my phone’s mail-in-rebate

9- Pack and move out.

……………………… All this in the remaining 15 days that are left before I go to Canada. Great. Call it stress or call whatever you wanna call it, I’m dying. Can’t even sleep normally anymore.

I can’t wait to be in my mom’s house, worry-free 😦

~ by seaofcurls on April 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
