Fall trends

These are my favorite fall-inspired styles. Notice my obsession with boots. Hope you like 🙂

I love the white berret!

Colored tights can be cool if it’s not overdone.

This is much more of a winter look to me, but it’s still cute.

Love her mini – BOOTS

Fall doesn’t need to be colorless 😉

I love the marriage of this red print dress with leather boots.

Red trench coat = a big YES. It’s sexy, seductive, yet extremely classy. I love the buttons on it, too.

Love the skinny jean with leather boots. It gives her a slender figure and the illusion that her legs are longer than they are.

~ by seaofcurls on August 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
