Songs that make me think of my boyfriend

1- Colgando en tus manos– by Carlos Baute and Marta Sanchez

2- Bubbly– by Colbie Caillat

3- Lucky– by Jason Mraz and Colbie Caillat

4- Solo por un beso– Aventura

5- Summer Lovin’– Grease

6- Serre-moi–Tryo

~ by seaofcurls on October 4, 2010.

One Response to “Songs that make me think of my boyfriend”

  1. That was wonderful Seaofcurls!
    I quite enjoyed that šŸ™‚
    Summer loving hahahaha reminds me of a certain occasion… upon which I won’t elaborate further haha

    Love you baby

Leave a Reply

 
